NYC Fire Wire - April 7 2016 promotions

April 7 2016 promotions

April 7 2016 promotions

Thursday April 7th, 2016, the #FDNY promoted the following members at the Rock:

Captain Brendan Finn, Div 3

Captain James M Montaruli, E-6

Captain Dennis P Valsamedis, E-7

Captain Jeffrey Facinelli, E-23

Captain Thomas Burke, E-34

Captain Edward J Esposito, E-42

Captain Keneth B Winkler, E-89

Captain Timothy G Bennett, E-164

Captain Michael P Lampasso, E-237

Captain Denis J Donovan, E-324

Captain Brian O'Donnell, E-330

Captain Stephen Marsar, L-2

Captain Andrew J Morawek, TL-86

Captain Vincent Priolo, L-101

Captain Christopher G Eysser, TL-120

Captain Thomas Solimeo, L-122

Captain Thomas H Frizalone, TL-157

Captain Stephen T Spall, Squad 61

The promotion is effective 0900hrs Saturday April 9th, 2016

NYC Fire Wire would like to congratulate all promoted.

Location (Map)

All Hands/10-77 at 75 CPW
Mike Prior's last tour

By accepting you will be accessing a service provided by a third-party external to